Mitgliederverzeichnis > Mitglieder finden
Standort/Fachbereich/FachstatusMitglied/Telefon/E-Mail/Website
8355 Aadorf Bürge Maria
Tänikonerstr. 32Telefon:052 365 35 66
TaijiquanLQigongLE-Mail:mariabuerge@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.ma-bu-taiji.ch
5000 Aarau Mundwiler-Johansson Susanne
Bleichemattstrasse 11Telefon:076 532 45 54
TaijiquanLE-Mail:info@yinmotion.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.yinmotion.ch
5000 Aarau Hauser Markus
Sonnmattweg 6Telefon:077 513 52 83
TaijiquanKE-Mail:info@taiji-aarau.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.taiji-aarau.ch
8134 Adliswil Baumgartner Colette
Kilchbergstrasse 40Telefon:078 912 04 12
TaijiquanLE-Mail:colette.baumgartner@bluewin.ch
5643 Alikon Gander René
Oberalikon 21Telefon:041 712 05 10
TaijiquanKE-Mail:gander.rene@bluewin.ch
6460 Altdorf Pütz Christa
St. Josefsweg 14Telefon:-
QigongLE-Mail:christa.p@bluewin.ch
5611 Anglikon Gansler Sabine
Knobelstrasse 28Telefon:056 666 22 03
QigongLE-Mail:kontakt@gansler.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.gansler.ch
9050 Appenzell Berger Pepe
Hannebuebes 22Telefon:079 104 18 68
QigongLE-Mail:pepe@qiwauwau.ch
ProfilWebseite:qiwauwau.ch/angebot/qigongkurse/
6994 Aranno Ceschi Lorenzo
Campagna 40Telefon:091 600 33 23
TaijiquanLQigongKE-Mail:info@gayatri.ch
Webseite:www.gayatri.ch
4144 Arlesheim Wagner Annelies
Brachmattstrasse 18Telefon:076 329 91 99
QigongLE-Mail:awag13@hotmail.com
Profil
4144 Arlesheim Gold Thomas
Andlauerweg 3Telefon:061 701 11 85
QigongA+E-Mail:thomasgold@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.thomasgold.ch
5400 Baden Pfiffner Hansjörg
Mellingerstrasse 138Telefon:078 724 50 98
TaijiquanKE-Mail:djangolino@gmx.ch
4058 Basel Lohner Petra
.Telefon:061 693 01 88
QigongLE-Mail:petra.qigong@gmail.com
4058 Basel Hofmann Roland
Rosengartenweg 10Telefon:061 693 20 33
TaijiquanAQigongAE-Mail:rohofmann@bluewin.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.werkraumwarteckpp.ch
4056 Basel Haltinner-Moser Sandra
St. Johanns-Vorstadt 24Telefon:061 301 86 40
QigongLE-Mail:haltinner@yahoo.de
Webseite:www.emindex.ch//haltinner-moser.sandra
5712 Beinwil a.S. Zumsteg Petronella
Dankensbergstr. 10Telefon:062 772 08 58
QigongLE-Mail:pzumsteg5@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.qipraxis.ch
6500 Bellinzona Mastrolacasa Carlo
CP 183Telefon:-
TaijiquanLQigongLE-Mail:info@disciplineorientali.info
3006 Bern von Allmen Liliane
Galgenfeldweg 13Telefon:031 301 88 88
TaijiquanAQigongAE-Mail:info@phoenix-bern.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.phoenix-bern.ch
Dao Qigong / Schule für Qigong Yangsheng
3011 Bern Zimmerli Urs
Bärenplatz 2Telefon:076 327 93 96
QigongA+E-Mail:urs.zimmerli@dao-qigong.ch
Webseite:www.dao-qigong.ch
4126 Bettingen BS Schmid Eva Maria
Hauptstr. 88Telefon:061 601 52 86
QigongLE-Mail:dies_ist_keine_emailadresse_03@xx.xx