Mitgliederverzeichnis > Mitglieder finden
Standort/Fachbereich/FachstatusMitglied/Telefon/E-Mail/Website
3006 Bern von Allmen Liliane
Galgenfeldweg 13Telefon:031 301 88 88
TaijiquanAQigongAE-Mail:info@phoenix-bern.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.phoenix-bern.ch
Dao Qigong / Schule für Qigong Yangsheng
3011 Bern Zimmerli Urs
Bärenplatz 2Telefon:076 327 93 96
QigongA+E-Mail:urs.zimmerli@dao-qigong.ch
Webseite:www.dao-qigong.ch
3855 Brienz Staeger Andreas
Zwischenbächen 9Telefon:033 951 43 00
TaijiquanKQigongLE-Mail:andreas@staeger.org
Webseite:www.yongquan.ch
2575 Gerolfingen Imhof-Iseli Katharina
Frenschenbergstr. 21Telefon:079 508 86 88
QigongLE-Mail:katharina_imhof@hotmail.com
ProfilWebseite:www.terlusollogie.ch
3818 Grindelwald Häller Corinne
Spillstattstrasse 14Telefon:033 853 82 41
QigongAE-Mail:praxis@eiger-aku.ch
Webseite:www.eiger-aku.ch
4950 Huttwil Breitenberger Christa
Höhenweg 2cTelefon:062923 50 24
QigongLE-Mail:christabreit@gmail.com
Profil
3807 Iseltwald Werren Regula
Brügg 34Telefon:078 633 78 98
QigongLE-Mail:regula.werren@gmail.com
3550 Langnau Weber Irene
Oberstrasse 8DTelefon:034 402 25 01
QigongLE-Mail:dies_ist_keine_emailadresse_04@xx.xx
3097 Liebefeld Bareth Susanna
Rosenweg 43Telefon:079 811 29 59
QigongKE-Mail:susanna.bareth@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.kraftorte-tessin.ch
3250 Lyss Chaillet Grossenbacher Myriam
Birkenweg 21Telefon:032 385 13 61
QigongLE-Mail:m.chaillet@bluewin.ch
4704 Niederbipp Kraska Claudine
Finkenweg 18Telefon:032 633 04 39
QigongLE-Mail:c.kraska@ggs.ch
3612 Steffisburg Schlömer Kirsten
Burgfeldweg 18aTelefon:033 221 19 50
QigongLE-Mail:k.schloemer@bluewin.ch
Profil
3600 Thun Bodmer Christine
Obere Hauptgasse 62Telefon:078 818 30 32
TaijiquanKQigongLE-Mail:christine@christinebodmer.ch
Webseite:www.christinebodmer.ch
3234 Vinelz Sorg Katharina
Insstrasse 45Telefon:0795043577
QigongLE-Mail:angelwing@gmx.ch
Webseite:koerperbewegt-chi.ch
3251 Wengi bei Büren Tuena Manuela
Hauptstrasse 3Telefon:078 711 76 26
QigongLE-Mail:manuela.tuena@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.azuku.ch
3052 Zollikofen Hundius Marianne
Stämpflistrasse 55Telefon:079 700 81 21
QigongA+E-Mail:marianne@hundius.ch
Webseite:www.qigongbern.ch