Mitgliederverzeichnis > Mitglieder finden
Standort/Fachbereich/FachstatusMitglied/Telefon/E-Mail/Website
8640 Rapperswil Abegg Bea
Stadhofplatz 2Telefon:055 410 58 05
TaijiquanLE-Mail:beatrice.abegg@bluewin.ch
6004 Luzern Albohair-Koch Divya H.
Sekretariat, Pelikanstr. 5Telefon:041 420 72 39
TaijiquanLQigongLE-Mail:info@kurszentrum-sophia.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.kurszentrum-sophia.ch
8008 Zürich Bamert Syl
Arosastrasse 26Telefon:044 422 19 37
QigongLE-Mail:syl.bamert@bewegenundgestalten.ch
Webseite:www.bewegenundgestalten.ch
8124 Maur Bär Peter
Schützenwisstrasse 6Telefon:044 980 10 13
TaijiquanKE-Mail:peter.baer@ggaweb.ch
Webseite:www.taiji-maur.ch
3097 Liebefeld Bareth Susanna
Rosenweg 43Telefon:079 811 29 59
QigongKE-Mail:susanna.bareth@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.kraftorte-tessin.ch
8700 Küsnacht Bättig Judith
Boglerenstr. 55Telefon:044 910 36 83
TaijiquanLE-Mail:info@taiji-shiatsu.ch
Webseite:www.taiji-shiatsu.ch
8134 Adliswil Baumgartner Colette
Kilchbergstrasse 40Telefon:078 912 04 12
TaijiquanLE-Mail:colette.baumgartner@bluewin.ch
9050 Appenzell Berger Pepe
Hannebuebes 22Telefon:079 104 18 68
QigongLE-Mail:pepe@qiwauwau.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.Qiwauwau.ch
8408 Winterthur Beyeler Manuela
Hardau 38Telefon:076 325 66 24
QigongKE-Mail:info@4c-change.ch
Webseite:www.lebenskunst.ch
6330 Cham Binzegger Thomas
Eichstr.14Telefon:041 790 48 93
TaijiquanLQigongLE-Mail:info@dongdao.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.dongdao.ch
8405 Winterthur Bleiker-Hernández Anabel
Elchweg 15Telefon:052 233 94 50
TaijiquanLE-Mail:anabel.bleiker@bluewin.ch
5442 Fislisbach Blunschi Brigitte
Jurastr. 6Telefon:056 493 25 45
QigongLE-Mail:blunschi_brigitte@hotmail.com
5430 Wettingen Boesten Hubertus
Landstrasse 176Telefon:056 427 29 88
TaijiquanLE-Mail:hub.boesten@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.hubertusboesten.ch
Jacky Jane
8317 Tagelswangen Braun Karin
Gerenhalde 7Telefon:079 945 62 94
TaijiquanLQigongLE-Mail:karin.braun@jackyjane.ch
Webseite:www.jackyjane.ch
4950 Huttwil Breitenberger Christa
Höhenweg 2cTelefon:062923 50 24
QigongLE-Mail:christabreit@gmail.com
Profil
6003 Luzern Bründler Hilmar
Bruchstr. 11Telefon:-
QigongLE-Mail:hilmar.bruendler@bluewin.ch
Tai JI QI GONG TANZ
8400 Winterthur Brütsch Curti Astrid
6598 Tenero TITelefon:078 832 46 87
QigongLE-Mail:info@taiji-qigong-tanz.ch
Profilweitere Standorte und KursangeboteWebseite:www.taiji-qigong-tanz.ch
8355 Aadorf Bürge Maria
Tänikonerstr. 32Telefon:052 365 35 66
TaijiquanLQigongLE-Mail:mariabuerge@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.ma-bu-taiji.ch
6210 Sursee Burger Barbara
Centralstrasse 31Telefon:062 849 65 64
TaijiquanKQigongLE-Mail:barbara.burger@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.gwynnfin.ch
CHI-ZENTRUM
8953 Dietikon Buschmann Birgit
Badenerstr. 21Telefon:079 326 64 16
QigongAE-Mail:birgit_buschmann@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.chi-zentrum.ch