Mitgliederverzeichnis > Mitglieder finden
Standort/Fachbereich/FachstatusMitglied/Telefon/E-Mail/Website
6994 Aranno Ceschi Lorenzo
Campagna 40Telefon:091 600 33 23
TaijiquanLQigongKE-Mail:info@gayatri.ch
Webseite:www.gayatri.ch
3250 Lyss Chaillet Grossenbacher Myriam
Birkenweg 21Telefon:032 385 13 61
QigongLE-Mail:m.chaillet@bluewin.ch
Chen Akademie
6030 Ebikon Chen Jumin
Oberdierikonerstr. 57Telefon:078 972 78 78
TaijiquanA+QigongA+E-Mail:jumin2000@gmail.com
Profilweitere Standorte und KursangeboteWebseite:www.ca1.ch
8032 Zürich Christinger Sven
Hegibachstrasse 71Telefon:079 352 73 23
QigongLE-Mail:yiquan.zuerich@gmail.com
Webseite:www.yiquan-züri.ch
1207 Genève Claus Philippe
Rue du Nant, 19Telefon:078 908 40 78
TaijiquanLQigongKE-Mail:arteternel@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.arteternel.com
8400 Winterthur Corti Marcella
Rychenbergstr. 182Telefon:052 242 39 60
QigongLE-Mail:marcella.corti@hispeed.ch
Webseite:www.lotosmove.ch
8750 Glarus Dreier Gabriela
Bahnhofstr. 16Telefon:079 622 05 03
QigongKE-Mail:dreier-g@bluewin.ch
4500 Solothurn Eichenberger Marcel
Wassergasse 24Telefon:079 436 23 85
QigongLE-Mail:m_eichenberger@gawnet.ch
Webseite:www.qigong-solothurn.ch
9435 Heerbrugg Elbracht Joachim
Auerstrasse. 2Telefon:071 880 03 90
QigongKE-Mail:info@elbracht.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.elbracht.ch
4600 Olten Engeli Beatrice
Jurastr. 17Telefon:062 293 16 33
QigongLE-Mail:engeli.b@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.qiart.ch
8057 Zürich Fannenböck Lothar
Hofwiesenstrasse 243Telefon:076 418 99 86
QigongLE-Mail:lothar.fannenboeck@websource.ch
Profil
Taiji-Schule taiji-baarzug
6300 Zug Fiechter Peter
Eschenring 14Telefon:078 606 09 09
TaijiquanAE-Mail:info@taiji-baarzug.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.taiji-baarzug.ch
8624 Grüt Fiori Barbara
Grüningerstr. 18Telefon:044 951 10 16
QigongLE-Mail:barbfiori@bluewin.ch
8268 Salenstein Flossdorf Anita
Fruthwilerstrasse 13Telefon:076 787 32 16
QigongKE-Mail:anita.flossdorf@gmx.de
ProfilWebseite:www.qigongimalter.ch
5076 Bözen Frey Schneiders Iris
Kirchweg 5Telefon:079 926 12 74
QigongKE-Mail:mail@ganzaktiv.ch
Webseite:www.ganzaktiv.ch
8200 Schaffhausen Funke Charlotte
Weinsteig 154Telefon:052 620 20 35
TaijiquanLE-Mail:charlottefunke@bluewin.ch
8008 Zürich Gander Lilo
Baurstr. 32Telefon:044 422 17 09
QigongLE-Mail:lilo.gander@bluewin.ch
5643 Alikon Gander René
Oberalikon 21Telefon:041 712 05 10
TaijiquanKE-Mail:gander.rene@bluewin.ch
5611 Anglikon Gansler Sabine
Knobelstrasse 28Telefon:056 666 22 03
QigongLE-Mail:kontakt@gansler.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.gansler.ch
9500 Wil Gemperli-Link Beatrice
Kloster St. Katharina, Tonhallestr. 7Telefon:071 931 27 62
QigongLE-Mail:beatricegemperli@thurweb.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.balance-beatricegemperli.ch