Mitgliederverzeichnis > Mitglieder finden
Standort/Fachbereich/FachstatusMitglied/Telefon/E-Mail/Website
78315 Radolfzell am Bodensee Gerold Gerber
Feldstrasse 6/1Telefon:+49 151 522 82 903
QigongLE-Mail:gerold.gerber@web.de
Webseite:www.wolken-haende.de
8404 Winterthur Gheza Diego
Hohlandstr. 3Telefon:052 212 22 36
QigongLE-Mail:dieza@gmx.ch
4144 Arlesheim Gold Thomas
Andlauerweg 3Telefon:061 701 11 85
QigongA+E-Mail:thomasgold@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.thomasgold.ch
8053 Zürich Gonzalez Roos Monica
Witikonerstr. 399Telefon:044 381 97 06
TaijiquanLE-Mail:monica.gonzalez@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.tuina-therapie.ch
7013 Domat / Ems Graf-Lämmli Pia
Sur Rieven 12Telefon:081 633 20 28
TaijiquanLE-Mail:pia.graf.ems@bluewin.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.taichi-graubuenden.com
8800 Thalwil Grossholz Ebner Andrea
Böhnistrasse 10Telefon:043 443 54 66
QigongLE-Mail:info@qisource.ch
Webseite:www.qisource.ch
Ecole de tai- chi chuan
2300 La Chaux de Fonds Gruber-Bilgeri Cornelia
Bellevue 22Telefon:032 968 84 47
TaijiquanAE-Mail:cornelia.gruber@bluewin.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.taichichuan-cornelia.com
9315 Winden Hablützel Edeltraud
Hegi 3Telefon:079 955 77 98
QigongKE-Mail:info@qi-pool.ch
Webseite:www.qi-pool.ch
4056 Basel Haltinner-Moser Sandra
St. Johanns-Vorstadt 24Telefon:061 301 86 40
QigongLE-Mail:haltinner@yahoo.de
Webseite:www.emindex.ch//haltinner-moser.sandra
Tai Chi Club Wil
9552 Bronschhofen Häne Lukas
Hauptstrasse 1Telefon:076 563 80 84
TaijiquanLQigongLE-Mail:lukas.haene@bluewin.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.taichiclub.ch
8964 Rudolfstetten-Friedlisberg Hauenstein Anita
Rüteliweg 7Telefon:056 633 09 27
TaijiquanLE-Mail:anita.hauenstein@gmx.ch
8610 Uster Hauri Daniela
Brandstrasse 2Telefon:076 462 11 70
TaijiquanLE-Mail:info@taijiquan-uster.ch
Webseite:www.taijiquan-uster.ch
5000 Aarau Hauser Markus
Sonnmattweg 6Telefon:079 693 86 88
TaijiquanKE-Mail:info@taiji-aarau.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.taiji-aarau.ch
8608 Bubikon Hauser Marco
Wändhüslenstr. 14Telefon:055 243 12 19
TaijiquanLE-Mail:info@marcohauser.com
ProfilWebseite:www.marcohauser.com
5452 Oberrohrdorf Hegg-Hoffmann Jenny
Zelgli 3Telefon:056 496 08 58
TaijiquanAQigongLE-Mail:jennytom@bluemail.ch
Webseite:tao-zentrum.ch
4565 Recherswil Heiniger Luzia
Widlibachstr. 41Telefon:079 633 27 65
TaijiquanKQigongKE-Mail:luzia.heiniger@vtxmail.ch
Webseite:www.osteo-shiatsu.ch
4106 Therwil Heller Gina
Teichstr. 48Telefon:061 721 85 18
QigongLE-Mail:gina.heller@daotcm.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.tcm-therwil.ch
6130 Willisau Heller Bertha
OberbergTelefon:041 970 13 32
QigongKE-Mail:bertha.heller@gmx.ch
5610 Wohlen Herzog Elena
Gewerbering 25Telefon:056 622 28 84
QigongLE-Mail:elena.herzog@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.qigong-wohlen.ch
8032 Zürich Heuberger-Canlas Patricia
Höhenweg 10Telefon:043 499 95 22
QigongLE-Mail:patticanlas@hotmail.com