Mitgliederverzeichnis > Mitglieder finden
Standort/Fachbereich/FachstatusMitglied/Telefon/E-Mail/Website
3234 Vinelz Sorg Katharina
Insstrasse 45Telefon:0795043577
QigongLE-Mail:angelwing@gmx.ch
Webseite:koerperbewegt-chi.ch
8903 Birmensdorf Stadler Bruno
Schürenstrasse 9Telefon:044 737 02 55
TaijiquanLE-Mail:bruno.stadler@bafu.admin.ch
3855 Brienz Staeger Andreas
Zwischenbächen 9Telefon:033 951 43 00
TaijiquanKQigongLE-Mail:andreas@staeger.org
Webseite:www.yongquan.ch
7000 Chur Stieger Walli
Saluferstrasse 25Telefon:081 633 10 21
TaijiquanLE-Mail:walli.stieger@bluewin.ch
4632 Trimbach Stucki Patrik
Rebbergstr. 67Telefon:-
QigongLE-Mail:tai-qi-gong@bluewin.ch
8725 Gebertingen Stutterich Andrea
Sonneckstrasse 17Telefon:055 284 56 68
QigongLE-Mail:tcm@stutti.ch
Webseite:www.stutti.ch
8942 Oberrieden Tandang Ruth
Bleierstrasse 2ATelefon:044 720 92 97
TaijiquanLE-Mail:r.tandang@bluewin.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.tandang.ch
9010 St. Gallen Thurnherr-Sonderer Esther
Seeblickstr. 24Telefon:071 245 03 86
TaijiquanLE-Mail:esther.th@bluemail.ch
4242 Laufen Thüsing Claudia
Kantonsspital BasellandTelefon:061 400 84 95
QigongKE-Mail:claudia.thuesing@ksbl.ch
Webseite:www.ksbl.ch
8008 Zürich Tischhauser Silvia
Korneliusstr. 15Telefon:044 381 10 60
QigongLE-Mail:siti@gmx.ch
Zentrum am See
8610 Uster Touchal Javet Bellinda
Strandbadweg 5Telefon:076 545 86 55
QigongLE-Mail:b.touchal@gmail.com
ProfilWebseite:zentrum-am-see.ch
3900 Brig Tschopp Roger
Mariengasse 4Telefon:079 637 18 34
QigongLE-Mail:info@tai-chi-gong.ch
Webseite:www.tai-chi-gong.ch
1260 Nyon Tschuy Marianne
21, chemin de BonmontTelefon:022 362 65 27
QigongKE-Mail:m.tschuy@netplus.ch
1024 Ecublens Uano Emmanuelle
Ch. du Stand 23DTelefon:021-691 46 08
QigongKE-Mail:movimento-per-tutti@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.movimento-per-tutti.ch
8636 Wald Vallucci Minnig Patrizia
Bodenmüli 9Telefon:055 246 55 05
TaijiquanLQigongLE-Mail:info@taiji-im-fluss.ch
Webseite:www.taiji-im-fluss.ch
8057 Zürich Varisco Sandro
Schaffhauserstrasse 120Telefon:078 704 18 04
QigongKE-Mail:sandrovarisco@gmail.com
8570 Weinfelden Vögeli Beatrix
Amriswilerstr. 57Telefon:071 622 82 83
TaijiquanLQigongLE-Mail:bea.voegeli@zeit-insel.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.zeit-insel.ch
3006 Bern von Allmen Liliane
Galgenfeldweg 13Telefon:031 301 88 88
TaijiquanAQigongAE-Mail:info@phoenix-bern.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.phoenix-bern.ch
4144 Arlesheim Wagner Annelies
Brachmattstrasse 18Telefon:076 329 91 99
QigongLE-Mail:awag13@hotmail.com
Profil
9490 Vaduz (FL) Wanger Barbara
Brandiserweg 12Telefon:+423 232 58 06
QigongLE-Mail:wanger.barbara@gmail.com
Webseite:www.qi-flow.li